On Weight Watchers? Join the WWtweeters!

This is just a quick post to invite any and all interested Weight Watchers to join the awesome Twitter group WWtweets created by Does This Blog Make Us Look Fat!

For people having trouble inserting the WWtweets badge into their blog, I messed with the code a bit and got it to work on mine: Click HERE, copy the code that appears at the top of the page, and then paste it into the appropriate place on your blog.

Just FYI, on Twitter I’m Lizdrops; feel free to follow me and I’ll return the favor :).

2 Responses

  1. I just joined twitter and I am web-savy but twitter clueless :-) What all should I be using twitter for? THANK YOU!! Brian

  2. Heh, don’t feel bad, I’m still figuring out my way around Twitter. It’s great for quickie updates to everybody who’s following you. You can link to your newest blog entry, or let people know about something cool you came across, for instance. To send a single tweet that will reach all the WWtweeters, you just directly message WWtweets. And don’t worry about asking for help along the way :).

Comments are closed.

